JSC "SVEVALA"
Address:                       Sodžiaus 93, Rūdaičiai, Kretinga
                                    LT-97230, Lithuania
Phone:                         +370 445 44 523
Fax:                             +370 445 44 519
                     

Company code:             122669062
VAT code:                     LT226690610
Bank:                           AB SEB bankas
Code of the bank:          70440
SWIFT:                         CBVILT2X
Account No:                  LT88 7044 0600 0053 4245

Director:

Valdas Bartusevičius
Phone:                        +370 445 44 518
Mobile phone:              +370 698 26 385
E-mail:                        valdas@svevala.lt

Comercial director:

Inga Bartusevičienė
Phone:                        +370 445 72 119
Mobile phone:              +370 680 33 993
E-mail:                        inga@svevala.lt

Managers:

Edmundas Antanauskas
Phone:                        +370 445 72 118
Mobile phone:              +370 618 83 675
E-mail:                        edmundas@svevala.lt

Robertas Stalmokas
Phone:                        +370 445 72 108
Mobile phone:              +370 614 47 376
E-mail:                        robertas@svevala.lt

Sergey Noskov
Phone:                        +370 445 72 107
Mobile phone:              +370 683 82 902
E-mail:                        sergey@svevala.lt 

Bookkeeper:

Ala Demidova
Phone:                         +370 445 72 106
Mobile phone:               +370 676 65 979
E-mail:                         ala@svevala.lt