UAB "SVEVALA"
Adresas:                     Sodžiaus 93, Rūdaičiai, Kretinga
                                  LT-97230, Lietuva
Tel.:                           +370 445 44 523
Faksas:                      +370 445 44 519
                    

Įmonės kodas:            122669062
PVM kodas:                 LT226690610
Bankas:                      AB SEB bankas
Banko kodas:              70440
SWIFT:                       CBVILT2X
Sąsk.Nr.:                    LT88 7044 0600 0053 4245

Direktorius:

Valdas Bartusevičius
Tel.:                           +370 445 44 518
Mob.:                         +370 698 26 385
El.paštas:                   valdas@svevala.lt

Komercijos direktorė:

Inga Bartusevičienė 
Tel.:                          +370 445 72 119
Mob.:                        +370 680 33 993 
El.paštas:                  inga@svevala.lt

Vadybininkai:

Edmundas Antanauskas
Tel.:                            +370 445 72 118
Mob. tel.:                    +370 618 83 675
El. paštas:                   edmundas@svevala.lt

Robertas Stalmokas
Tel.:                           +370 445 72 108
Mob. tel.:                   +370 614 47 376
El.paštas:                   robertas@svevala.lt

Sergey Noskov
Tel.                            +370 445 72 107
Mob. tel.:                   +370 683 82 902
El.paštas:                   sergey@svevala.lt                                          

Buhalterė:

Ala Demidova
Tel.:                           +370 445 72 106
Mob. tel.:                   +370 676 65 979
El. paštas:                  ala@svevala.lt